Feb 28, 2011

Contact the Republican State Senators

Now is a good time to send a quick e-mail to the Republican State Senators who have stayed in Wisconsin waiting for a chance to vote and represent the people in their districts.

Here is a list of the Wisconsin State Senators who are actually working for their paychecks.

Senator Robert Cowles Sen.cowles@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Alberta Darling Sen.darling@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Michael Ellis Sen.ellis@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Scott Fitzgerald Sen.fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Pam Galloway Sen.Galloway@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Glenn Grothman Sen.Grothman@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sheila Harsdorf Sen.harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Randy Hopper Sen.Hopper@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Dan Kapanke Sen.kapanke@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Neal Kedzie Sen.kedzie@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Frank Lasee Sen.Lasee@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Mary Lazich Sen.lazich@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Joe Leibham Sen.leibham@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Terry Moulton Sen.Moulton@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Luther Olsen Sen.olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Dale Schultz Sen.schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Leah Vukmir Sen.Vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Van Wanggaard Sen.Wanggaard@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator Rich Zipperer Sen.Zipperer@legis.wisconsin.gov